San Diego Events - The Book of Mormon Broadway Musical

About 3 year(s) ago by The Bristol Hotel
San Diego Events - The Book of Mormon Broadway Musical
What happens when two eager young missionaries set out to change lives in a village in Africa? Hilarity ensues. Called “the best musical of this century” by the New York Times, The Book of Mormon is a whole different kind of Broadway show. Written by the creators of the South Park cartoon, it’s an unabashedly irreverent performance – and the winner of nine Tony Awards. You’ll find The Book of Mormon this month and next at the San Diego Civic Theatre, and show times are as follows:
  • Tuesday, February 23 at 7 pm
  • Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 25 at 7 pm
  • Friday, February 26 at 8 pm
  • Saturday, February 27 at 2 pm
  • Saturday, February 27 at 8 pm
  • Sunday, February 28 at 1 pm
  • Sunday, February 28 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 1 at 7 pm
  • Wednesday, March 2 at 7 pm
  • Thursday, March 3 at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, March 4 at 8 pm
  • Saturday, March 5 at 2 pm
  • Saturday, March 5 at 8 pm
  • Sunday, March 6 at 1 pm
  • Sunday, March 6 at 6:30 pm
Advance tickets are on sale now. Stay at our nearby hotel, and make the most of your city escape. Do you want to know more about San Diego events, or lodging at our unique hotel? Please contact us at your convenience for more information, and to make your reservations.
Comments
By submitting this form, you consent to share the comment along with your name on the site. We do not sell personal data to third parties. Your email address will not be made public but maybe used by us for communication purposes. If you are below 16 years of age, you are required to obtain prior permission from your legal guardian(s). If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details here.
- Required
- Required
- Optional
- Optional
- Required
securitycode